Executive Apartments USA Executive Apartments USA
Executive Apartments USA Executive Apartments USA Home About Executive Apartments USA The Executive Apartments USA Apartments Executive Apartments USA Lodging Solutions Executive Apartments USA Frequently Asked Questions Executive Apartments USA Testimonials Executive Apartments USA Current Guests Contact Executive Apartments USA Executive Apartments USA Reservations Executive Apartments USA

Testimonials

October 3, 2011

I highly recommend Executive Apartments (EA) for anyone traveling to the Washington D.C. area. The apartments were well kept and clean; the location, central and close to amenities. These characteristics would have established this company as a good source of temporary lodging, but what inspired me to write this testimonial was the truly superb customer service.

It started while I was comparison shopping from abroad. I contacted several candidates for temporary lodging, some in D.C. and some outside. Of the responses, EA's replies were the most thorough and timely. EA was wonderfully flexible about the locations and adapted their service to my personal needs. This was a real godsend because at the time I had a very hectic professional schedule, an international move, and a pressing family medical issue on my hands. I'm not sure how I would have been able to handle everything without EA's assistance and flexibility.

It's rare to find a company with EA's combination of professionalism and high-standards balanced with a real personal and warm touch.

You can be sure I will seek them out again. I unreservedly encourage the temporary lodger to work with Executive Apartments.

David and Dana Jea


July 5, 2011

It was the best stay I have had in a rented apartment. Best described as beautiful, modern, clean and comfortable!

Habiba
Arlington, VA


June 14, 2011

Really recommend these apartments for business or leisure. We used them as a base while in DC for a short break. They were immaculate, secure and beautifully furnished. Also very close to some malls, restaurants and bars, as well as a short trip into the center of the city -- very convenient. Best apartments we've rented so far on our travels.

Mark Evans
Columbus, OH


July 7, 2010

Just wanted to say thanks for the great digs in Arlington. We had a fabulous trip and have had many positive comments on how convenient it was to stay at the apartment. Many of the others at the conference (at the Hyatt) were jealous of our accommodations. Your willingness to accommodate extra guests with rollaway beds made it affordable for our family. I am sold, if I will certainly recommend it to anyone traveling to your area.

Thanks again.

Judy T


December 1, 2009

9 month stay with EAI:

Executive Apartments Inc (EAI)was great, they handled everything in regards to the Army Lodging Success Program the Government required me to use. It was as simple as walking to the concierge and picking up the key to my fully furnished apartment. The staff at EAI are beyond helpful. I highly recommend EAI to anyone whether its a military TDY stay or a corporate stay. The location was close to the Metro and the VRE as well as tons of restaurants, bars, shops and the Potomac bike path! It's a nice easy walk on the bike path to downtown Alexandria (King St), or to Gravely Point park in the other direction, the trail goes 18 miles along the Potomac from Mt Vernon to Rosslyn.

Average Rating: 5

Would You Recommend Executive Apartments Inc. to a Friend: Yes

Rob
Fremont, CA


September 29, 2009

Business and Family Travel:

I and/or my family have stayed with Executive Apartments on four different occasions in the past year (twice on government business and twice for family vacations). I will always stay with EA when travelling to DC, given a choice. The apartments have been spotless, nicely appointed, and equipment (TV, computer, and kitchen appliances) in good working order. I enjoy the flexibility and cost savings that these accomodations offer; for instance, free parking and home-cooked meals (o.k. maybe just a bowl of cereal for breakfast). Highly recommended!

Average Rating: 5

Would You Recommend Executive Apartments Inc. to a Friend: Yes

Mary Moffitt
Salem, OR


August 10, 2009

Executive Apartments:

I initially stayed with Executive Apartments in Pentagon City in November 2009 for 4 weeks booked by my company. Since then I stay with them whenever I can whether it be for a 1 night stay or multiple weeks. It is just mind bogling why I have or my colleagues have stayed in hotels in the past, especially with the rip off prices they charge in the DC area The rooms are amazingly comfortable, with triple the floor space of hotels and come with everything I need to work from the room or to kick my shoes off at the end of the day and relax on the sofa.

Average Rating: 5

Would You Recommend Executive Apartments Inc. to a Friend: Yes

P Cotterall
Santa Barbara, CA


August 3, 2009

Successful short-term stay at Executive Apartments:

Stayed at Camden at Potomac Yard with EAI corporate housing -- the furnished apartment was spotless and offered excellent access, first rate amenities, Pentagon proximity.

Average Rating: 4.8

Would You Recommend Executive Apartments Inc. to a Friend: Yes

Doug Wendt
Harrisburg, PA







Executive Apartments USA Reservations
Corporate housing in Washington, D.C. area Furnished apartments in Crystal City and Pentagon City Executive Apartments in Arlington, VA
Executive Apartments, Inc., 550 14th Road South, Suite 120, Arlington, VA | Corporate Housing, Furnished Apartments, and Vacation Rentals
Executive Apartments USA Executive Apartments USA Executive Apartments USA Site Map Executive Apartments USA Executive Apartments USA Privacy Policy Executive Apartments USA NBR Computer Consulting, LLC